Loading
Via Paolo Monelli 541042 Fiorano Modenese (MO)
Italy
Contattateci per informazioni +39 0536 1888070

Contacts

Contact Form

Contatti

Via Paolo Monelli 5
41042 Fiorano Modenese (MO)
Italy

CEO
Loris Bisogno
Mail loris.bisogno@nuovadueffe.it

COO
Luca Paparo
Mail luca.paparo@nuovadueffe.it

CFO
Manuela Piacentini
Mail manuela.piacentini@nuovadueffe.it

Purchase Department
Michela Benizio
Mail michela.benizio@nuovadueffe.it

Mechanical CTO
Massimiliano Onfiani
Mail massimiliano.onfiani@nuovadueffe.it

Service & Building Site Manager
Giordano Verucchi
Mail service@nuovadueffe.it