Loading
Via Paolo Monelli 541042 Fiorano Modenese (MO)
Italy
Contattateci per informazioni +39 0536 1888070

Contatti

Compila il form

Contatti

Via Paolo Monelli 5
41042 Fiorano Modenese (MO)
Italy

Amministratore Delegato
Loris Bisogno
Mail loris.bisogno@nuovadueffe.it

Direttore Operativo
Luca Paparo
Mail luca.paparo@nuovadueffe.it

Resp. Amministrazione
Manuela Piacentini
Mail manuela.piacentini@nuovadueffe.it

Resp. Uff. Acquisti
Michela Benizio
Mail michela.benizio@nuovadueffe.it

Resp. U.T. Meccanico
Massimiliano Onfiani
Mail massimiliano.onfiani@nuovadueffe.it

Resp. Service e Cantieri
Giordano Verucchi
Mail service@nuovadueffe.it